TransParenting Schedule

What is TransParenting?
TransParenting is an educational program designed to teach effective parenting during the transition of divorce or parental separation. It impresses upon parents the critical role they play in their child’s ability to adjust to the changes.

View our TransParenting Brochure

TransParenting Class Schedule 2021

LOCATION MONTH DAY DAY OF THE WEEK TIME REGISTRATION
Virtual December 19 (2020) Saturday 10am-2pm Click here
Virtual January 9 Saturday 9am -1pm Click here
Virtual January 21 Thursday 6pm- 10pm Click here
Virtual February 13 Saturday 10am -2pm Click here
Virtual February 25 Thursday 6pm-10pm Click here
Virtual March 9 Tuesday 6pm-10pm Click here
Virtual March 27 Saturday 9am-1pm Click here
Virtual April 17 Saturday 10am -2pm Click here
Virtual April 29 Thursday 6pm-10pm Click here
Virtual May 15 Saturday 9am-1pm Click here
Virtual May 25 Tuesday 6pm-10pm Click here
Virtual June 12 Saturday 10am-2pm Click here
Virtual June 29 Tuesday 6pm -10pm Click here
Virtual July 13 Tuesday 6pm-10pm Click here
Virtual July 24 Saturday 9am-1pm Click here
Virtual August 14 Saturday 10am-2pm Click here
Virtual August 24 Tuesday 6pm -10pm Click here
Virtual September 11 Saturday 9am-1pm Click here
Virtual September 21 Tuesday 6pm-10pm Click here
Virtual October 5 Tuesday 6pm -10pm Click here
Virtual October 30 Saturday 10am-2pm Click here
Virtual November 11 Thursday 6pm-10pm Click here
Virtual November 20 Saturday 9am-1pm Click here
Virtual December 4 Saturday 10am-2pm Click here
Virtual December 14 Tuesday 6pm -10pm Click here

Registration

Pre-registration is required. No walk-ins, Just fill out the registration form below, include your case number, detach, and mail this form along with a $55 money order (no checks)

to:
Family Focus, Inc.
660 Morthland Dr. • Ste. A
Valparaiso, IN 46385

Valparaiso classes are held at our office.
Michigan City held at County Inn & Suites of Michigan City

Have questions about Family Focus, Inc? Contact us today!